Contact

papimi Headquarters Vienna

Customer service | Sales | PR & Marketing | Scientific support
MTG GmbH
Medizinisch Technische Geräte Erzeugungs- und Vertriebsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Landstraßer Hauptstraße 146/11/B1, 1030 Vienna, Austria

T: +43 1 597 91 52
F: +43 1 597 91 523
M: info@papimi.com
W: papimi.com

Team

Ing. C. Oliver Orlowski

Ing. C. Oliver Orlowski

CEO

E: orlowski@papimi.com
T: +43 1 597 91 52 13
M: + 43 664 3014350

Dino W. Gump

Dino W. Gump

Strategic Advisor

E: gump@papimi.com
T: +43 1 597 91 52 12
M: + 43 676 6021425

Elisabeth Madden

Elisabeth Madden

Director Business Development

E: madden@papimi.com
T: +43 1 597 91 52 14
M: + 43 699 17218653

Petra Tierscherl

Petra Tierscherl

Executive Assistant to the CEO

E: tierscherl@papimi.com
T: +43 1 597 91 52 11
M: + 43 664 3565980

Ariane Niebauer

Ariane Niebauer BSc.

Office Manager

E: niebauer@papimi.com
T: +43 1 597 91 52 10
M: + 43 660 6890801

Suyin Orlowski

Suyin Orlowski

Relationship Management

E: s.orlowski@papimi.com
T: +43 1 597 91 52
M: + 43 664 8289077

papimi Headquarters Athens

Production & logistics | Research & development | Quality management
Pulse Dynamics Ltd.

Pipinou 1 & Souliou, 17342 Ag. Dimitrios, Greece

 

T: +30 210 9270807 E: info@pappas.gr

International Locations

 

If your country is not listed below, please contact papimi Headquarters Vienna directly:

 

  • info@papimi.com
  • +43 1 59 79 152

Italy

Biot Tecnologie per la vita Srl

Via A. Baldovinetti, 81 00142, Rome // Phone: +39 66 45 22661 // Mail: ingegneria@biot.it

Portugal

HEALTHBRO

Av. Infante Dom henrique 333A, 1800-257 Lisbon // Phone: +35 1965 210 645 // Mail: mail@healthbro.pt

Ukraine

enverque GmbH

Florastr. 86, 13187 Berlin // Phone: +49 1578 55 47 975 // Mail: enrico.brehm@enverque.de

Finland

Innova Medical Oy

Lastenkodinkatur 7 B 25, 00180 Helsinki // Phone: +35 85 04 34 7412 // Mail: andreas@innovamedical.fi

Taiwan (ROC)

Mag Biotech Trading Co. Ltd.

7F-5., No.205 Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Rd., Da’an Dist, 10690 Taipei City // Phone: +88 69 15 196 069 // mag.biotech31@gmail.com

Switzerland

BioMedicine Trading GmbH

Engelgasse 2474, 9053 Teufen // Mail: info@biomedicine-trading.com